FCG in the press

<<
Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
24.02.2015| FCG in press

The role of CO2 for European and international climate policy

In this interview with the website "Sustainable Natural Resource Management", Georg Schattney, CFO and COO of the FCG, talks about CO2, trade with carbon emission certificates and the work of the FCG. 

more
17.02.2015| FCG in press

Carbon neutral - what is possible for the customer?

The article published in the recent edition of the magazine “Brennstoffspiegel” describes the customer’s options to compensate the carbon emissions of his energy usage by climate protection certificates. In this context, the cooperation between the FCG and Entega and the Mai Ndombe project are described exemplary.

more
19.02.2014| FCG in press

Berlinale goes for green compensation

This article in the brochure Greenfilmshooting informs about the cooperation between the FCG and the Berlinale 2014. The FCG analyzes the carbon footprint of the Berlin International Film Festival and and compensates the inevitable CO2 emissions through reforestation and forest conservation projects.

more
22.01.2014| FCG in press

Core business instead of CSR

This article by Michael Sahm, Director Strategic Marketing & External Affairs of the FCG, in the Global Compact Germany provides approaches and suggestions how companies can incorporate the value of natural resources and the environment into the pricing of their processes and products.

more
14.01.2014| FCG in press

Companies determine their own pricing signals for carbon dioxide

In this article by Stefan Paravicini, published December 24th, 2014 in the “Börsenzeitung”, the problematic situation at the European market for carbon emission certificates is described. Furthermore, Georg Schattney of the FCG shares his opinion on the demand of German companies for the reduction of carbon emissions.

more
  • Michael Sahm

    Mail: m.sahm@forestcarbongroup.de
    Tel.: +49 (0) 69-677 3448 14

    Bookmark and Share
    • © Forest Carbon Group 2017

FCG in der Presse

<<
Seite
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
24.02.2015| FCG in der Presse

Die Rolle von CO2 in der europäischen und der internationalen Klimapolitik

In diesem Interview mit der Website "Sustainable Natural Resource Management" spricht Georg Schattney, CFO und COO der FCG über CO2, den Handel mit Emissionszertifikaten und die Arbeit der FCG. 

mehr
17.02.2015| FCG in der Presse

CO2-neutral - was geht beim Kunden?

Dieser Artikel in der Februarausgabe des Magazins "Brennstoffspiegel" beschreibt die Möglichkeiten für den Verbraucher, seine Energienutzung über Klimaschutzzertifikate klimaneutral zu stellen. In diesem Zusammenhang werden beispielhaft die Kooperation der FCG mit Entega und das Projekt in Mai Ndombe beschrieben.

mehr
19.02.2014| FCG in der Presse

Berlinale setzt auf grünen Ausgleich

Dieser Artikel in der Broschüre Greenfilmshooting berichtet über die Partnerschaft zwischen der FCG und der Berlinale 2014. Die FCG erstellt für die Filmfestspiele einen CO2-Fußabdruck und kompensiert die unvermeidbaren Emissionen durch Investitionen in ein Waldschutzprojekt.

mehr
22.01.2014| FCG in der Presse

Kerngeschäft statt CSR

Dieser Artikel von Michael Sahm, Director Strategic Marketing & External Affairs der FCG, in der Global Compact Deutschland liefert Ansätze und Vorschläge, wie Unternehmen den Wert natürlicher Ressourcen und der Umwelt in ihre Prozesse und Produkte einpreisen müssen.

mehr
14.01.2014| FCG in der Presse

Unternehmen setzen eigene Preissignale für Kohlendioxid

Dieser Artikel von Stefan Paravicini, am 24. Dezember 2014 in der Börsenzeitung erschienen, beschreibt die problematische Situation auf dem europäischen Markt für CO2-Emissionszertifikate. Außerdem äußert sich Georg Schattney von der FCG zu der Nachfrage deutscher Unternehmen nach Möglichkeiten zur Senkung des CO2-Ausstoßes.

mehr
  • Michael Sahm

    Mail: m.sahm@forestcarbongroup.de
    Tel.: +49 (0) 69-677 3448 14

    Bookmark and Share
    • © Forest Carbon Group 2017